80s DVD Jukebox (2003)

Cover Art
Released 20-Nov-2003
Best Version
Region 4

Data Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
24 Original TV recordings

Track Listing: 1. Relax 2. Wild Boys 3. Only When You Leave 4. Such A Shame 5. Master And Servant 6. Talking Loud And Clear 7. Broken English 8. One Step Beyond 9. Brass In Pocket 10. Baby Jane 11. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da 12. Looking For Clues 13. I Ran 14. Really Saying Something 15. A Message To You, Rudy 16. I Am The Beat 17. (She's) Sexy And 17 18. New Song 19. Two Tribes 20. Young Guns (Go For It) 21. There'sAGuyWorksDownTheChipShop 22. Banana Republic 23. What Am I Gonna Do 24. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me

Reviews Glitches RPI
Disc Rating
Darren W
Nil known
Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Duran Duran
Spandau Ballet
Talk Talk
Depeche Mode
Marianne Faithfull
Rod Stewart
A Flock Of Seagulls
Robert Palmer
Directed by
Robert Garofalo
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding
Music 2003 77:24 576i (PAL) 1 2 3 4 5 6
Full Frame
English Dolby Digital 5.1 (448Kb/s), English dts 5.1 (768Kb/s)
Menu Audio, Notes-The 80'S Fact File
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title