Thor: Ragnarok (3D Blu-ray) (2017)

Cover Art
Released 7-Mar-2018
Best Version

Data Not Verified

If you create a user account, you can add your own review of this DVD
Thunder Will Reign

Thor is imprisoned on the other side of the universe without his mighty hammer and finds himself in a race against time to get back to Asgard to stop Ragnarok—the destruction of his homeworld and the end of Asgardian civilization—at the hands of an all-powerful new threat, the ruthless Hela. But first he must survive a deadly gladiatorial contest that pits him against his former ally and fellow Avenger—the Incredible Hulk! Thor: Ragnarok is directed by Taika Waititi and returns Chris Hemsworth starring as Thor and Tom Hiddleston reprising his role as Loki. They are joined by Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson and Karl Urban, with Mark Ruffalo and Anthony Hopkins.
Reviews Glitches RPI
Disc Rating
Nil known
Chris Hemsworth
Tom Hiddleston
Cate Blanchett
Idris Elba
Jeff Goldblum
Tessa Thompson
Karl Urban
Mark Ruffalo
Anthony Hopkins
Taika Waititi
Rachel House
Clancy Brown
Ray Stevenson
Directed by
Taika Waititi
Mark Mothersbaugh
Genre Year Running Time Format Region Coding Dual
Action Comedy 2017 130:30 1080p 1 2 3 4 5 6
Widescreen 2.40:1, 16x9 Enhanced
English DTS HD Master Audio 7.1, French Dolby Digital Plus 5.1, German Dolby Digital Plus 5.1, English Descriptive Audio Dolby Digital 2.0
English, French, German, Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish
Introduction-with Director Taika Waititi, Featurette-Behind The Scenes-Getting In Touch With Your Inner Thor, Featurette-Behind The Scenes-Unstoppable Women: Hela & Valkyrie, Featurette-Behind The Scenes-Finding Korg, Featurette-Behind The Scenes-Sakaar: On the Edge of the Known and Unknown, Featurette-Behind The Scenes-Journey Into Mystery, Outtakes-Gag Reel, Short Film-Team Darryl, Featurette-Marvel Studios: The First Ten Years - The Evolution of Heroe, Deleted Scenes, Additional Footage-8-Bit Sequences, Audio Commentary-with Director Taika Waititi
Censorship/Version Notes
No Censorship/Version notes available for this title